The page will still be visible to other users, just its owner will be logged out, as it is now called in be naughty.com the first case.
Before completely deleting the profile, you need to be sure that the password and login will always be perhaps not forgotten. Otherwise, you will need to restore them.
To delete the questionnaire, along with to register on the internet site, unique efforts won’t be required. Weiterlesen